People

Armstrong, Laura

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4009
704-687-1333
laura.armstrong@uncc.edu

Dr. Armstrong's Site

Bennett, Jeanette

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4049
704-687-1966
jeanette.bennett@uncc.edu

Dr. Bennett's Site

Blanchard, Anita

Associate Professor
Colvard 4043
704-687-1320
alblanch@uncc.edu

Dr. Blanchard's Site

Burke, Kathleen

Lecturer
Colvard 4038
kmchale@uncc.edu


Canevello, Amy

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4029
704-687-1324
acanevel@uncc.edu

Dr. Canevello's Site

Cann, Arnie

Emeritus Professor
Colvard 4050
acann@uncc.edu

Dr. Cann's Site

Case, Andrew

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4040
704-687-1337
acase8@uncc.edu


Cook, James

Professor
Colvard 4042
704-687-1327
jcook@uncc.edu

Dr. Cook's Site

Cudney, Kristen

Administrative Specialist
Colvard 4018
704-687-1316
k.cudney@uncc.edu


David, Zhanna

Lecturer
Online Only
zldavid@uncc.edu


Demakis, George

Professor
Colvard 4028
704-687-1328
gdemakis@uncc.edu

Dr. Demakis' Site

Faust, Mark

Associate Professor/Interim Director of Cognitive Science
Colvard 4041
704-687-1341
mefaust@uncc.edu

EEG & Cognitive Control Lab (Dr. Faust), Dr. Faust's Site

Gil-Rivas, Virginia

Associate Professor
Colvard 4006
704-687-1330
vgilriva@uncc.edu

Dr. Gil-Rivas' Site

Gillison, William

Academic Advisor
Colvard 4112
704-687-8424
wgilliso@uncc.edu


Gilmore, David

Emeritus Professor
Colvard 4050
704-687-1334
dcgilmor@uncc.edu

Dr. Gilmore's Site

Goolkasian, Paula

Emeritus Professor
Colvard 4050
704-687-1334
pagoolka@uncc.edu

Dr. Goolkasian's Site

Heggestad, Eric

Interim Chair/Associate Professor
Colvard 4015
704-687-1338
edhegges@uncc.edu

Dr. Heggestad's Site

Hovis, Cyndi

Business Services Coordinator
Colvard 4017
704-687-1318
chovis4@uncc.edu


Humphrey, Kristin

Lecturer
Online Only
kcox8@uncc.edu


Johnson, Susan

Professor
Colvard 4007
704-687-1320
skjohnso@uncc.edu

Dr. Johnson's Site

Kilmer, Ryan

Bonnie E. Cone Early-Career Professorship for Teaching
Colvard 4011
704-687-1340
rpkilmer@uncc.edu

Dr. Kilmer's SIte

Levens, Sara

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4033
704-687-1965
slevens@uncc.edu

Dr. Levens' Site

Lorenz, Tierney

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4027
704-687-1323
tlorenz@uncc.edu


Maisto, Albert

Bonnie E. Cone Distinguished Professor
Colvard 4038
amaisto@uncc.edu

Dr. Maisto's Site

Markant, Doug

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4022
dmarkant@uncc.edu


Marshburn, Christopher

Multicultural Postdoctoral Fellow
Colvard 4057
cmarshb1@uncc.edu


McAnulty, Richard

Associate Professor
Colvard 4047
704-687-1320
rdmcanul@uncc.edu

Dr. McAnulty's SIte

McGonagle, Alyssa

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4034
704-687-1359
amcgonag@uncc.edu

Dr. McGonagle's Site

Messinger, Lindsay

Lecturer
Colvard 4038
lmessin1@uncc.edu


Michael, Mary

Senior Lecturer
Colvard 4036
704-687-1343
mmicha10@uncc.edu

Dr. Michael's Site

Montanaro, Erika

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4032
704-687-1320
emontana@uncc.edu


Peach, Hannah

Lecturer
Colvard 4012
hpeach@uncc.edu


Peterman, Amy

Associate Professor
Colvard 4013
704-687-1345
ahpeterm@uncc.edu

Dr. Peterman's Site

Ruggs, Enrica

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4046
704-687-1365
eruggs@uncc.edu

Dr. Ruggs' Site

Scott, Victoria

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4035
704-687-1354
vscott10@uncc.edu

Dr. Scott's Website

Shahinfar, Ariana

Lecturer
Colvard 4038
ashahinf@uncc.edu


Shaikh, Samira

Assistant Professor of Cognitive Science & Computer Science
430E Woodward Hall
704-687-7022
sshaikh2@uncc.edu

Dr. Shaikh's Website

Shanock, Linda

Associate Professor
Colvard 4044
704-687-1353
lshanock@uncc.edu

Dr. Shanock's Site

Siegfried, William

Emeritus Professor
Colvard 4050
704-687-1334
wsiegfrd@uncc.edu

Dr. Siegfried's Site

Skinner, Jeannine

Assistant Professor of Gerontology/Psychology
Colvard 4026
704-687-1325
jskinn11@uncc.edu


Tedeschi, Richard

Professor
Colvard 4037
704-687-1358
rtedesch@uncc.edu

Dr. Tedeschi's Site

Terry, W Scott

Professor
Colvard 4038
704-687-1329
wsterry@uncc.edu

Dr. Terry's Site

Van Wallendael, Lori

Associate Chair/Associate Professor
Colvard 4020
704-687-1360
lrvanwal@uncc.edu

Dr. Van Wallendael's Site

Webb, Jennifer

Associate Professor
Colvard 4024
704-687-1320
jbest18@uncc.edu

Dr. Webb's Site

West, Kathleen

Lecturer / Undergraduate Coordinator
Colvard 4048
704-687-1350
kpotte10@uncc.edu


Whitt, James

Administrative Support Associate
Colvard 4018
704-687-1315
jwhitt8@uncc.edu


Wisdom, Stan

Lecturer
Colvard 4038
swisdom1@uncc.edu