People

Full Time Faculty

Armstrong, Laura

Assistant Professor

Armstrong, Laura

Colvard 4009
704-687-1333
laura.armstrong@uncc.edu

Read More about Armstrong, Laura

Bennett, Jeanette

Assistant Professor

Bennett, Jeanette

Colvard 4049
704-687-1966
jeanette.bennett@uncc.edu

Read More about Bennett, Jeanette

Blanchard, Anita

Associate Professor

Blanchard, Anita

Colvard 4043
704-687-1320
alblanch@uncc.edu

Read More about Blanchard, Anita

Buch, Kimberly K

Professor

Buch, Kimberly K

Colvard 4023
kkbuch@uncc.edu

Read More about Buch, Kimberly K

Burke, Kathleen

Lecturer

Burke, Kathleen

Colvard 4038
kmchale@uncc.edu

Read More about Burke, Kathleen

Canevello, Amy

Associate Professor

Canevello, Amy

Colvard 4029
704-687-1324
acanevel@uncc.edu

Read More about Canevello, Amy

Case, Andrew

Assistant Professor

Case, Andrew

Colvard 4037
704-687-1337
acase8@uncc.edu

Read More about Case, Andrew

Chiarella, Maria Carla

Senior Lecturer & Undergraduate Coordinator

Chiarella, Maria Carla

Colvard 4031
chiarella@uncc.edu

Read More about Chiarella, Maria Carla

Cook, James

Professor

Cook, James

Colvard 4042
704-687-1327
jcook@uncc.edu

Read More about Cook, James

Demakis, George

Professor

Demakis, George

Colvard 4028
704-687-1328
gdemakis@uncc.edu

Read More about Demakis, George

Faust, Mark

Associate Professor/Interim Director of Cognitive Science

Faust, Mark

Colvard 4041
704-687-1341
mefaust@uncc.edu

Read More about Faust, Mark

Galati, Alexia

Assistant Professor

Galati, Alexia

Colvard 4027
704-687-1343
agalati@uncc.edu

Read More about Galati, Alexia

Gaultney, Jane

Professor

Gaultney, Jane

Colvard 4008
704-687-1331
jgaultny@uncc.edu

Read More about Gaultney, Jane

Gil-Rivas, Virginia

Professor

Gil-Rivas, Virginia

Colvard 4006
704-687-1330
vgilriva@uncc.edu

Read More about Gil-Rivas, Virginia

Godly-Reynolds, Erin

Lecturer

Godly-Reynolds, Erin

Colvard 4026
egodlyre@uncc.edu

Read More about Godly-Reynolds, Erin

Heggestad, Eric

Chair/Associate Professor

Heggestad, Eric

Colvard 4015
704-687-1338
edhegges@uncc.edu

Read More about Heggestad, Eric

Johnson, Susan

Professor

Kilmer, Ryan

Professor

Kilmer, Ryan

Colvard 4011
704-687-1340
rpkilmer@uncc.edu

Read More about Kilmer, Ryan

Langhinrichsen-Rohling, Jennifer

Professor

Langhinrichsen-Rohling, Jennifer

Colvard 4030
704-687-1350
jlanghin@uncc.edu

Read More about Langhinrichsen-Rohling, Jennifer

Levens, Sara

Assistant Professor

Levens, Sara

Colvard 4033
704-687-1965
slevens@uncc.edu

Read More about Levens, Sara

Lyerly, Jordan

Lecturer

Maisto, Albert

Bonnie E. Cone Distinguished Professor

Maisto, Albert

Colvard 4040
amaisto@uncc.edu

Read More about Maisto, Albert

Markant, Doug

Assistant Professor

McAnulty, Richard

Associate Professor

McAnulty, Richard

Colvard 4047
704-687-1320
rdmcanul@uncc.edu

Read More about McAnulty, Richard

McGonagle, Alyssa

Assistant Professor

McGonagle, Alyssa

Colvard 4034
704-687-1359
amcgonag@uncc.edu

Read More about McGonagle, Alyssa

Montanaro, Erika

Assistant Professor

Montanaro, Erika

Colvard 4032
704-687-1320
emontana@uncc.edu

Read More about Montanaro, Erika

Peach, Hannah

Lecturer

Peach, Hannah

Colvard 4012
hpeach@uncc.edu

Read More about Peach, Hannah

Peterman, Amy

Associate Professor

Peterman, Amy

Colvard 4013
704-687-1345
ahpeterm@uncc.edu

Read More about Peterman, Amy

Reeve, Charlie

Professor

Reeve, Charlie

Colvard 4010
clreeve@uncc.edu

Read More about Reeve, Charlie

Rogelberg, Steven

Scott, Victoria

Assistant Professor

Scott, Victoria

Colvard 4035
704-687-1354
vscott10@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott, Victoria

Shaikh, Samira

Assistant Professor of Cognitive Science & Computer Science

Shaikh, Samira

430E Woodward Hall
704-687-7022
sshaikh2@uncc.edu

Read More about Shaikh, Samira

Shanock, Linda

Professor

Shanock, Linda

Colvard 4044
704-687-1353
lshanock@uncc.edu

Read More about Shanock, Linda

Van Wallendael, Lori

Associate Chair/Associate Professor

Van Wallendael, Lori

Colvard 4020
704-687-1360
lrvanwal@uncc.edu

Read More about Van Wallendael, Lori

Webb, Jennifer

Associate Professor

Webb, Jennifer

Colvard 4024
704-687-1320
jbest18@uncc.edu

Read More about Webb, Jennifer

Emeriti Faculty

Calhoun, Lawrence

Emeritus Professor

Calhoun, Lawrence

Colvard 4050
704-687-1334
lcalhnjr@uncc.edu

Read More about Calhoun, Lawrence

Cann, Arnie

Emeritus Professor

Cann, Arnie

Colvard 4050
acann@uncc.edu

Read More about Cann, Arnie

Gilmore, David

Emeritus Professor

Goolkasian, Paula

Emeritus Professor

Goolkasian, Paula

Colvard 4050
pagoolka@uncc.edu

Read More about Goolkasian, Paula

Jo Ann Lee

Emeritus Professor

Jo Ann Lee

Colvard 4050
jolee@uncc.edu

Read More about Jo Ann Lee

Siegfried, William

Emeritus Professor

Siegfried, William

Colvard 4050
wsiegfrd@uncc.edu

Read More about Siegfried, William

Tedeschi, Richard

Emeritus Professor

Tedeschi, Richard

Colvard 4050
rtedesch@uncc.edu

Read More about Tedeschi, Richard

Terry, W Scott

Emeritus Professor

Terry, W Scott

Colvard 4050
wsterry@uncc.edu

Read More about Terry, W Scott

Staff

Dalton, Mahalah

Admin Support Associate

Dalton, Mahalah

Colvard 4018
704-687-1316
mdalton4@uncc.edu

Read More about Dalton, Mahalah

Gillison, William

Academic Advisor

Gillison, William

Colvard 4112
wgilliso@uncc.edu

Read More about Gillison, William

Hovis, Cyndi

Business Services Coordinator

Hovis, Cyndi

Colvard 4017
704-687-1318
chovis4@uncc.edu

Read More about Hovis, Cyndi

Whitt, James

Administrative Support Specialist

Whitt, James

Colvard 4018
704-687-1315
jwhitt8@uncc.edu

Read More about Whitt, James

Part Time Faculty

David, Zhanna

Lecturer

Humphrey, Kristin

Lecturer

Humphrey, Kristin

Online Only
kcox8@uncc.edu

Read More about Humphrey, Kristin

Messinger, Lindsay

Lecturer

Messinger, Lindsay

Colvard 4040
lmessin1@uncc.edu

Read More about Messinger, Lindsay

O'Reilly, Elaine

Lecturer

Russell, Stephen

Lecturer

Shahinfar, Ariana

Lecturer

Shahinfar, Ariana

Colvard 4040
ashahinf@uncc.edu

Read More about Shahinfar, Ariana

Wisdom, Stan

Lecturer